Skip to main content

Contact Us

Administration
Name Position Email Address
Dr. Linda Townsend-Johnson Principal johnson_l@aps.edu
Mariann Holland-Rivera Assistant Principal mariann.holland-rivera@aps.edu

 

Office Staff
Name Position Email Address
Marijane Marks Secretary marijane.marks@aps.edu
Roseanne Baker Office Clerk baker_r@aps.edu
Abigail Lockwood Office Clerk abigail.lockwood@aps.edu

 

Kindergarten Staff
Name Position Email Address
Franklin Bigbee Kindergarten Teacher franklin.bigbee@aps.edu
Lee Anna Bonnel Kindergarten Teacher leanna.bonnel@aps.edu
Tiffany Espinoza Kindergarten Teacher tiffany.espinoza@aps.edu
Michelle Skinner Kindergarten Teacher skinner_mic@aps.edu
Krista Van Langen Kindergarten Teacher krista.vanlangen@aps.edu
Sheila Freeman Kindergarten Educational Assistant freeman_she@aps.edu
Steven Guerrera Kindergarten Educational Assistant steven.guerrera@aps.edu
Martha Gutierrez Kindergarten Educational Assistant martha.gutierrez@aps.edu
Rebecca Vigil Kindergarten Educational Assistant rebecca.vigil@aps.edu
Bionca Wise Kindergarten Educational Assistant bionca.wise@aps.edu

 

First Grade Staff
Name Position Email Address
Gina Chacon First Grade Teacher gina.chacon@aps.edu
Sonya Duran First Grade Teacher sonya.duran@aps.edu
Ingrid Fason First Grade Teacher ingrid.fason@aps.edu
Laura Martinez First Grade Teacher martinez_lt@aps.edu
Angelina Sisneros-Estrada First Grade Teacher angelina.sisneros-estrada@aps.edu

 

Second Grade Staff
Name Position Email Address
Rosalie Bergamo Second/Third Grade Teacher bergamo@aps.edu
Leslie Berwick Second Grade Teacher berwick_l@aps.edu
Sarah Dilley Second Grade Teacher sarah.dilley@aps.edu
Rebecca Hernandez Second Grade Teacher hernandez_re@aps.edu
Crystal Jaramillo Second Grade Teacher crystal.jaramillo@aps.edu
Jennifer Keel Second Grade Teacher jennifer.keel@aps.edu

 

Third Grade Staff
Name Position Email Address
Rosalie Bergamo Second/Third Grade Teacher

bergamo@aps.edu

Joanne Brown Third Grade Teacher joanne.brown@aps.edu
Mary Frances Cantou Third Grade Teacher cantou@aps.edu
Michele Cashill Third Grade Teacher michele.cashill@aps.edu
Megan Smith Third Grade Teacher megan.smith2@aps.edu
Paige Underwood Third Grade Teacher elizabeth.underwood@aps.edu

 

Fourth Grade Staff
Name Position Email Address
Carol Chapman Fourth Grade Teacher carol.chapman@aps.edu
Katherine Feltz Fourth Grade Teacher katherine.feltz@aps.edu
Kimberly Marrujo Fourth Grade Teacher marrujo_k@aps.edu
Jennifer Waterhouse Fourth Grade Teacher jennifer.waterhouse@aps.edu

 

Fifth Grade Staff
Name Position Email Address
Aubrey Ashbaugh Fifth Grade Teacher aubrey.ashbaugh@aps.edu
Shannon Avila Fifth Grade Teacher avila_shan@aps.edu
Barbara Duplantis Fifth Grade Teacher barbara.duplantis@aps.edu
Judith Kettleborough Fifth Grade Teacher judith.kettleborough@aps.edu
Elizabeth Paiz Fifth Grade Teacher elizabeth.paiz@aps.edu

 

Special Education Staff
Name Position Email Address
Feighryl Astillero Special Education Teacher feighryl.astillero@aps.edu
William Kline Jr. Special Education Teacher william.kline@aps.edu
Briana Talbert Special Education Teacher briana.talbert@aps.edu
Christina Chacon Gifted Teacher christina.chacon@aps.edu
Karen Cordova Gifted Teacher karen.cordova@aps.edu
Melodye Avila Special Education Assistant melodye.avila@aps.edu
Mariah Lujan Special Education Assistant mariah.lujan@aps.edu
Mamtaz Shahid Special Education Assistant shahid@aps.edu

 

Support Staff
Name Position Email Address
Niki Bartmess Occupational Therapist bartmess@aps.edu
John Goldfarb Speech Pathologist goldfarb@aps.edu

 

Physical Education Staff
Name Position Email Address
Scott Smith Physical Education Teacher scott.smith@aps.edu
Christy Dafter Physical Education Teacher christy.dafter@aps.edu

 

Technology Staff
Name Position Email Address
Stephanie Herrera Technology Teacher stephanie.herrera@aps.edu

 

Art Staff
Name Position Email Address
Cassandra Jaqua Art Teacher cassandra.jaqua@aps.edu
Anndra McCorkle Art Teacher mccorkle_a@aps.edu

 

Library Staff
Name Position Email Address
Valerie Romero School Librarian valerie.regensberg@aps.edu

 

Cafeteria Staff
Name Position Email Address
Sonia Luna Cafeteria Manager sonia.allen@aps.edu

 

School Counselor
Name Email Address
Pam Meyer pam.meyer@aps.edu

 

Social Worker
Name Email Address
Jeanette Martinez