Skip to main content

Contact Us

Administration
Name Position Email Address
Dr. Linda Townsend-Johnson Principal johnson_l@aps.edu
Mariann Holland-Rivera Assistant Principal mariann.holland-rivera@aps.edu

 

Office Staff
Name Position Email Address
Marijane Marks Secretary marijane.marks@aps.edu
Ramona Montano Office Clerk ramona.montano@aps.edu
Dr. Nancy Lara Counselor Nancy.Lara@aps.edu

 

Health Office Staff
Name Position Email Address
Jennifer LeClair School Nurse jennifer.leclair@aps.edu
Miranda Broman Health Aid miranda.broman@aps.edu

 

Kindergarten Staff
Name Position Email Address
Leeanna Maestas Kindergarten Teacher leeanna.bonnel@aps.edu
Krista Van Langen Kindergarten Teacher krista.vanlangen@aps.edu
Melissa Padilla Kindergarten Teacher padilla_me@aps.edu
Victoria Archuleta Kinder/1st Grade Teacher victoria.archuleta@aps.edu
Sheila Freeman Kindergarten Educational Assistant freeman_she@aps.edu
Martha Gutierrez Kindergarten Educational Assistant martha.gutierrez@aps.edu
Debbie Trujillo Kindergarten Educational Assistant deborah.abeyta@aps.edu
First Grade Staff
Name Position Email Address
Gina Chacon First Grade Teacher gina.chacon@aps.edu
Ingrid Fason First Grade Teacher ingrid.fason@aps.edu
Laura Martinez First Grade Teacher martinez_lt@aps.edu
Angelina Sisneros-Estrada First Grade Teacher angelina.sisneros-estrada@aps.edu
Victoria Archuleta First Grade Teacher victoria.archuleta@aps.edu

 

Second Grade Staff
Name Position Email Address
Rosalie Bergamo Second Grade Teacher bergamo@aps.edu
Rebecca Hernandez Second Grade Teacher hernandez_re@aps.edu
Crystal Jaramillo Second Grade Teacher

crystal.jaramillo@aps.edu

Denise Cionelo Second Grade Teacher denise.cionelo@aps.edu

 

third Grade Staff
Name Position Email Address
Leslie Berwick Third Grade Teacher berwick_l@aps.edu
Mary Frances Cantou Third Grade Teacher cantou@aps.edu
Paige Underwood Third Grade Teacher elizabeth.underwood@aps.edu
Denise Cionelo Third Grade Teacher denise.cionelo@aps.edu

 

Fourth Grade Staff
Name Position Email Address
Mary Alba Fourth Grade Teacher mary.alba@aps.edu
Katherine Feltz Fourth Grade Teacher katherine.feltz@aps.edu
Kimberly Marrujo Fourth Grade Teacher marrujo_k@aps.edu
Christina Chacon Fourth Grade Teacher christina.chacon@aps.edu

 

Fifth Grade Staff
Name Position Email Address
Carmen Alejandro Fifth Grade Teacher carmen.alejandro@aps.edu
Shannon Avila Fifth Grade Teacher avila_shan@aps.edu
Erin Carmer Fifth Grade Teacher erin.carmer@aps.edu
Amanda St. Pierre Fifth Grade Teacher amanda.stpierre@aps.edu

 

Special Education Staff
Name Position Email Address
William Kline Jr. Special Education Teacher william.kline@aps.edu
Cherry Mae Abande Special Education Teacher cherrymae.abande@aps.edu
Elizabeth Paiz Gifted Teacher elizabeth.paiz@aps.edu
Melodye Avila Special Education Assistant melodye.avila@aps.edu

 

Support Staff
Name Position Email Address
Niki Bartmess Occupational Therapist bartmess@aps.edu
John Goldfarb Speech Pathologist goldfarb@aps.edu

 

Physical Education Staff
Name Position Email Address
Scott Smith Physical Education Teacher scott.smith@aps.edu

 

Art Staff
Name Position Email Address
Sharon Moloney Art Teacher westphal@aps.edu

 

Music Staff
Name Position Email Address
Phillip Ortega Music Teacher      phillip.ortega@aps.edu

 

Library Staff
Name Position Email Address
Aundriana Salido School Librarian aundriana.salido@aps.edu

 

Cafeteria Staff
Name Position Email Address
Johanna Lopez Cafeteria Manager johanna.lopez@aps.edu

 

 

 

Physical Therapist
Name Email Address
Maria V. Montes maria.montes2@aps.edu

 

custodians

Gilbert Gutierrez

Benjamin Salazar

Jordan Katsos